Please be able to log in to HappyCo before any trainings.  Click HERE for help managing user accounts and property access.
These trainings are NOT designed for our Optigo or Buildium customers. 

 

HappyCo Newcomers

Register

Tuesday, Feb 6

8:00am Pacific - 9:00am Mountain - 10:00am Central - 11:00am Eastern (45 min)

---------------------

Register

Wednesday, Feb 21

1pm Pacific - 2pm Mountain - 3pm Central - 4pm Eastern (45 min)

---------------------

     Brand new to HappyCo?  Welcome, we are glad you are here!  Join me as I give you a tour of all things HappyCo.

     This training is open to everyone at all levels.

 Incident Management with HappyCo 

Register

Thursday, Feb 8

9:30am Pacific - 10:30am Mountain - 11:30am Central - 12:30pm Eastern (30 min)

     This training will go over the features of our Incident Management solution.  We will cover setting up different incident types and the ways to customize each.

     This training is open to everyone using or interested in this feature - admin level.

Screenshot 2023-09-22 at 1.38.07 PM.png Maintenance with HappyCoScreenshot 2023-09-22 at 1.38.07 PM.png
USING THE NEW HAPPY PROPERTY MAINTENANCE APP

Register

Wednesday, Feb 7
11:15am Pacific - 12:15pm Mountain - 1:15pm Central - 2:15pm Eastern (30 min)
---------------------

Register

Monday, Feb 12

9:30am Pacific - 10:30am Mountain - 11:30am Central - 12:30pm Eastern (30 min)

---------------------

Register

Thursday, Feb 29

9:30am Pacific - 10:30am Mountain - 11:30am Central - 12:30pm Eastern (30 min)

---------------------

 

     This training will go over all the features of the new Happy Property Maintenance app to include (but not limited to): Filters, Task detail, Activity Feed, Categories, Sync, Integrations, Creating, Closing, and Push Notifications.

     The ideal participant would be everyone on the new app!

Insights 1.0

Register

Tuesday, Feb 13

9:30am Pacific - 10:30am Mountain - 11:30am Central - 12:30pm Eastern (30 min)

     This training is not for the faint of heart, because of the power it holds!  We will only begin to scratch the surface, however, we will cover how to read and use your existing dashboards, and how to begin to build and share other visualizations using the data collected by your team.

     The ideal participants are managers with Admin access.

Insights 2.0

Register

Wednesday, Feb 21

11:00am Pacific - 12:00pm Mountain - 1:00pm Central - 2:00pm Eastern (30 min)

     This training will build on Insights 1.0 which is prerequisite for this course.

     The ideal participants are managers with Admin access.

Insights 3.0

Register

Thursday, Feb 22

9:30am Pacific - 10:30am Mountain - 11:30am Central - 12:30pm Eastern (30 min)

      This training will build on Insights 1.0 and 2.0 which are prerequisites for this course.  We will start to use any real life examples of reports which you would like to build, so bring your ideas to this lesson!

     The ideal participants are managers with Admin access.

 



 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful