Please be able to log in to HappyCo before any trainings.  Click HERE for help managing user accounts and property access.
These trainings are NOT designed for our Optigo or Buildium customers. 

 

HappyCo Newcomers

Register

Monday, June 17

11:00am Pacific - 12:00pm Mountain - 1:00pm Central - 2:00pm Eastern (45 min)

     Brand new to HappyCo?  Welcome, we are glad you are here!  Join me as I give you a tour of all things HappyCo.

     This training is open to everyone at all levels.

Call Complete
Register 

Wednesday, June 12

8:00am Pacific - 9:00am Mountain - 10:00am Central - 11:00am Eastern (30min)

 

     This training is for our newest call management product, Call Complete.  During the training I will cover scheduling, Task and PMS integration, activity dashboards, community broadcasts, resident notifications, and more.

 

     The ideal participants for this training are property managers and maintenance personnel.

 

     Please ensure you can login to Happy Manage before this training.

 

Screenshot 2023-09-22 at 1.38.07 PM.png Maintenance with HappyCoScreenshot 2023-09-22 at 1.38.07 PM.png
USING THE NEW HAPPY PROPERTY MAINTENANCE APP

Register

Tuesday, June 11
10:00am Pacific - 11:00am Mountain - 12:00pm Central - 1:00pm Eastern (30 min)
---------------------

Register

Wednesday, June 26

9:30am Pacific - 10:30am Mountain - 11:30am Central - 12:30pm Eastern (30 min)

---------------------

 

     This training will go over all the features of the new Happy Property Maintenance app to include (but not limited to): Filters, Task detail, Activity Feed, Categories, Sync, Integrations, Creating, Closing, and Push Notifications.

     The ideal participant would be everyone on the new app!

Insights 1.0

Register

Tuesday, June 11

8:30am Pacific - 9:30am Mountain - 10:30am Central - 11:30am Eastern (30 min)

     This training is not for the faint of heart, because of the power it holds!  We will only begin to scratch the surface, however, we will cover how to read and use your existing dashboards, and how to begin to build and share other visualizations using the data collected by your team.

     The ideal participants are managers with Admin access.

Insights 2.0

Register

Wednesday, June 12

9:30am Pacific - 10:30am Mountain - 11:30am Central - 12:30pm Eastern (30 min)

     This training will build on Insights 1.0 which is prerequisite for this course.

     The ideal participants are managers with Admin access.

Insights AMA (Ask Me Anything)

Register

Friday, June 14

9:00am Pacific - 10:00am Mountain - 11:00am Central - 12:00pm Eastern (45 min)

     Do you have a question on how to build something?  Trying to get the data to pull the way you'd like?  Something, not making sense?  Come with your questions.  This is an open session where I will help you tackle any Insights topics.

     The ideal participants are managers with Admin access.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful