Please be able to log in to HappyCo before any trainings.  Click HERE for help managing user accounts and property access.
These trainings are NOT designed for our Optigo or Buildium customers. 

 

HappyCo Newcomers

Register

Thursday, July 18

8:00am Pacific - 9:00am Mountain - 10:00am Central - 11:00am Eastern (45 min)

 

     Brand new to HappyCo?  Welcome, we are glad you are here!  Join me as I give you a tour of all things HappyCo.

     This training is open to everyone at all levels.

How to Build a Template for Inspections 

Register 

Tuesday, July 23
10:30am Pacific - 11:30am Mountain - 12:30pm Central - 1:30pm Eastern (30 min)


This training is going to cover all the details of how a template is setup.  Some of those details include: items, rating sets, sections, scoring, requirements, reports, scheduling, and property access.

 

The ideal participant is a Regional Manager (or higher) with admin access.

Screenshot 2023-09-22 at 1.38.07 PM.png Maintenance with HappyCoScreenshot 2023-09-22 at 1.38.07 PM.png
USING THE NEW HAPPY PROPERTY MAINTENANCE APP

Register

Monday, July 15
10:30am Pacific - 11:30am Mountain - 12:30pm Central - 1:30pm Eastern (30 min)
---------------------

Register

Tuesday, July 23

11:15am Pacific - 12:15pm Mountain - 1:15pm Central - 2:15pm Eastern(30 min)

---------------------

Register

Monday, July 29

8:30am Pacific - 9:30am Mountain - 10:30am Central - 11:30am Eastern (30 min)

---------------------

 

     This training will go over all the features of the new Happy Property Maintenance app to include (but not limited to): Filters, Task detail, Activity Feed, Categories, Sync, Integrations, Creating, Closing, and Push Notifications.

     The ideal participant would be everyone on the new app!

Insights 1.0

Register

Tuesday, July 16

12:30pm Pacific - 1:30pm Mountain - 2:30pm Central - 3:30pm Eastern (30 min)

     This training is not for the faint of heart, because of the power it holds!  We will only begin to scratch the surface, however, we will cover how to read and use your existing dashboards, and how to begin to build and share other visualizations using the data collected by your team.

     The ideal participants are managers with Admin access.

Insights 2.0

Register

Wednesday, July 17

12:00pm Pacific - 1:00pm Mountain - 2:00pm Central - 3:00pm Eastern (30 min)

     This training will build on Insights 1.0 which is prerequisite for this course.

     The ideal participants are managers with Admin access.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful